Nächste Termine

  • 05.03.2019 - 8.00 Uhr
    Restmüllabholung in allen Ortschaften
  • 19.03.2019 - 8.00 Uhr
    Restmüllabholung Berwang/Rinnen
  • 02.04.2019 - 8.00 Uhr
    Restmüllabholung in allen Ortschaften
  • 16.04.2019 - 8.00 Uhr
    Restmüllabholung Berwang/Rinnen
  • 30.04.2019 - 8.00 Uhr
    Restmüllabholung in allen Ortschaften

» Alle Termine

Luftaufnahmen

Luftaufnahmen Berwang

Gemeinde.Berwang

Bürgermeister und Gemeinderat

Dietmar Berktold (Bgm.)

6622 Berwang 9
gemeinde@berwang.tirol.gv.at
Tel. 0676/5082510

Stefan Falger (Bgm.-Stv.)

6622 Brand 12
s.falger@gmx.at
Tel. 0676/7885133

Florian Singer (GV)

6622 Berwang 52
fsinger@hotelsinger.at
Tel. 0664/4367644

Armin Sprenger (GV)

6622 Berwang 154
armin.sprenger@allianz.at
Tel. 0676/5489793

Ing. Andreas Hosp (GR)

6622 Rinnen 46
andreas.hosp@ceratizit.com
Tel. 0676/7830688

Anita Wechner (GR)

6622 Mitteregg 5
jausenstation@mitteregg.at
Tel. 0676/3840598

Benjamin Jauk (GR)

6622 Berwang 142
bjauk@me.com
Tel. 0660/4743889

DI (FH) Marc Koch (GR)

6622 Berwang 107
marc.koch@mci.edu
Tel. 0676/7218473

Roland Müller (GR)

6622 Gröben 13
roland.mueller@aon.at
Tel. 0676/9604503

Kurt Sprenger (GR)

6622 Berwang 27
info@birkenhof-berwang.at
Tel. 0676/887238145

Christine Falger (GR)

6622 Brand 12
c.falger@gmx.at
Tel. 0676/5109608